Worship The Lord Jesus

In Jesus Is True Joy!

I cannot keep silent with the love of God bursting in my heart.

Tweets@God

I know to many it seems silly. Why do these crazy religious people insist on telling the whole world about their faith? Can’t they just keep it to themselves?

Well…yes, I can keep it to myself. I can go to church, sing the songs, pray, read my bible, and never disturb another living soul.

My problem is that, each day, I learn to see you through the eyes of Jesus. When I look at you, or see your name on a twitter or facebook post, I don’t see your faults or your past, I see another person to love. And if I love you, I cannot hide from you that which has brought me such happiness and peace.

Yes, I know that word “love” is tossed around like so many other words we’ve rendered meaningless. The average 16 year old boy can say he loves pizza and loves his girlfriend…

View original post 636 more words

May 28, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hi John,

    Just checking in on ya. I pray all is well. I know without a doubt that you serve the Sovereign God, therefore, I know all is well should I say.

    I love your logo. “In Jesus Is True Joy”! AMEN to that. To God be all the glory!

    God bless my brother and I love ya.

    Debra

    Comment by Minister Aiken | May 31, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Debra, thanks for stopping by and for your best wishes. You’re right, we serve a sovereign Lord and all is going very well for me. I am sure for you too!

      Take care, and God bless!

      Comment by johnconstitution | May 31, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

