Worship The Lord Jesus

In Jesus Is True Joy!

The “ABC” Blog Award

This one is simple – to ‘accept’ the award you just add the ABC Award logo to your blog –and then you share something about yourself with your readers and then pass the award on to other worthy bloggers – there’s no limit to how few – or how many – other bloggers you can send this to.

To share something about yourself – you will need to go through the alphabet and choose a word or phrase for each letter and use that to describe yourself – it might be something about you, something you like, or a place or thing you dream about. And that’s all – no long descriptions or detail – just create a new post, add your shiny new blog award badge and alphabet words and let your readers enjoy finding out a little more about you.

So, here’s a little about me, alphabetically:

A

Adaptable

B

Believer

C

Christian

D

 Dedicated

E

Energetic

F

Forgiven

G

Gentle

H

Helpful

I

 Insightful

J

Joyful

K

Kind

L

Loving

M

 Messiah

N

 Nothing but Jesus

O

 Observant

P

 Praise

Q

 Quiet

R

 Righteous

S

Sure

T

Thankful

U

Unwavering

V

 Verity

W

 Worship

X

 eXcellent Savior

Y

 YHWH

Z

 This space intentionally left blank 🙂

I would also like to nominate these worthy blogs to receive this reward as well:

Freedomborn

From Saul to Paul

Daily Aspects

I want to thank each of these ministries and pray God’s greatest blessings as you serve Him

February 19, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Hi again John this is not tit for tat, I have thought a few times that I must offer you The King of Kings Friendship Award but got distracted.

    We have appreciated the encouragement and support you have given us in regard to our Blog, you are a blessing to both of us.

    I would like to offer you John, The King of Kings Friendship Award, it’s very differant from most, more like a blessing and some call it that, you can accept it as you feel to do so in your heart or not, it’s to affirm we are one, we are family.

    Blog Post – http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/12/15/the-king-of-kings-friendship-award/

    Christian Love Anne.

    Comment by Freedomborn | February 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Anne,

      I visited your link to The King of Kings Friendship Award and I humbly accept.

      What a privilege we Christians enjoy in being able to walk with The King of Kings and to receive Him into our hearts.

      I accept this reward as testimony of His eternal presence and of my desire to walk worthy of His calling in all that I do.

      Comment by johnconstitution | February 20, 2012 | Reply

  2. Hi John thank you for your kind words and for the ABC Award, I have received it before but I’m thankful to once again receive it from you , I still haven’t posted a lot of my Awards but will do so when I have enough people, most I have been blogging with have already received them or don’t accept Awards which of course is their choice.

    John I must say you have a warm smile it even reaches your eyes, its strange but I feel I have known you for years, I felt like that when I first read your comments on someone else’s Blog, perhaps it is because you remind me of my first Minister, not so much in looks but in the way you express your thoughts and feelings, he was a very gentle , honest and caring man, like my Ron and you.

    God bless you greatly in your Ministry John – Christian Love Anne.

    Comment by Freedomborn | February 20, 2012 | Reply

  3. […] The “ABC” Blog Award (mylordisjesus.wordpress.com) Tell your friends that their life is meaningless without reading this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Pingback by I Am an Award Winning Liar « The Life and Times of Nathan Badley… | February 19, 2012 | Reply

    • To each his own, but not everyone is so cynical.

      Is there anything that you are really passionate about? As for myself, I am passionate about the Lord Jesus Christ.

      He is the reason I maintain this blog, He is What and Whom I live for.

      Comment by johnconstitution | February 19, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

