Worship The Lord Jesus

In Jesus Is True Joy!

The 7×7 Link Award

The 7x7 Link Award

Once again, I have been nominated for an award, this time by Bernadette, to whom I owe my humble thanks for the nomination.

The 7×7 award asks its nominees to share three things:

  1. Something that nobody else would know
  2. Seven links to posts on this blog that are worth sharing
  3. Seven blog sites that have made a positive impression
  1. So, here goes!  Something that nobody knows, my wife and I are both avid fans of Dancing with The Stars.

And for seven posts, I would have to say:

And finally, seven blog sites that have influenced me:

I hope those who read this will be as blessed by my selections as I have been.  And to those I have nominated, I hope that you will accept the nomination and pass it on!

December 25, 2011 - Posted by | Christian, Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Congratulations 🙂 God bless and thanks for sharing your thoughts on God to us…

    Comment by Joyce de vivre | December 25, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

