Worship The Lord Jesus

In Jesus Is True Joy!

Liebster Blog Award


First of all, a huge thank you to ByHisGrace211 for nominating this blog for the Liebster Blog Award!  I am honored and humbled that you would think highly enough of this blog to nominate it for the award.  Thank you, and God bless you!  May Jesus’ Kingdom be blessed!

The “Liebster Blog” Award is given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement (sometimes it’s hard to tell so my apologies if those listed below are larger.)

There are some guidelines while giving or receiving this award which are as follows:

  1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to them.
  2. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  3. Copy and paste the award to your own blog.

I gratefully accept this nomination and wish to pass this award along by nominating the following 5 blogs in no particular order:

Precious Adornment

Joyfully Growing In Grace

Kingdom Seeking

Just 33 Minutes

Raw Love!

December 10, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. […] Liebster Blog Award (mylordisjesus.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Liebster Blog award | The Lupus Guru | August 21, 2015 | Reply

  2. […] Liebster Blog Award (mylordisjesus.wordpress.com) 0.000000 0.000000 ShareLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Pingback by Liebster Blog award « LUPUS CHRONICLES | December 11, 2011 | Reply

  3. […] Liebster Blog Award (mylordisjesus.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by We have been nominated for the Liebster Award! « The Steven Bravo Show BLOG | December 11, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] Liebster Blog Award (mylordisjesus.wordpress.com) 51.506577 -0.026095 Rate this: Love MeSharePrintShare on TumblrDiggEmailLike this:Like60 bloggers like this post. […]

    Pingback by Liebster Blog’s Award « ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡ | December 11, 2011 | Reply

  5. Thank you! It took me some time to get my list together. I’ve been working 12-13 hour days all week and coming home exhausted! Thank The Lord for sustaining my wife and me through these difficult times.

    I was reading Colossians 3 this morning and was taken by the entire chapter, but particularly by Paul’s admonition to seek those things which are above. Especially when tired, it is sometimes difficult for me to keep Jesus first. Sometimes I just want things to be over with, so reading this today was really good for me.

    (Later: I suppose I should clarify, when I say, “Sometimes I just want things to be over with”, i meant only that, at those times, I just want the work day to end for the day, so I can go home, rest, and recuperate)

    Comment by johnconstitution | December 10, 2011 | Reply

  6. Thank you for the mention and I am enjoying looking at your nominee’s sites. What a great group of people! God Bless and Have a super day!

    Comment by byhisgrace211 | December 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

